Dada Artists Today:

Who-Ha Dada Artists | Artists for Dada Works

List of Dada Artists | Dada Artists Contact Details

 

 

Below you’ll find a list of current Dada Artists primarily from the United States but also featured around the world. There are many more artists out there – but I have limited it to ones found from various directories and websites whereby their main website is still active.

Name: Bebo

Website:
http://www.bebofolkart.com/BEBO/Welcome.html

Location:
P.O Box 127, Kingston Springs, TN 37082

Email: bbdaniel@comcast.net

Name:Blacktop

Website:
http://blacktop2.fineartstudioonline.com/

Location: -

Email:
Blacktop2@bellsouth.net

Name:Chris Beck

Website:
http://www.chrisbeckart.com/

Location:

Email:
ceb@chrisbekart.com

Name:Don Sawyer

Website:
http://www.sawyerart.org./

Location:
Destin, FL 32541

Email:
dcsawyer@cox.net

Name:ellieali

Website:
http://www.ellieali.com/

Location: NYC, NY 10003

Email:
elliaali@earthlink.net

Name: John Sperry

Website:
http://www.primitivefolks.com/

Location: Maysville, GA 30559

Email:
primitivefolks@comcast.net

Name: Karl Mullen

Website:
http://www.karlmullen.com/

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15218

Email:

Name: Lamar Sorrento

Website:
http://www.lamarsorrento.com/

Location: Memphis, TN

Email: art@lamarsorrento.com

Name: Mike Segal

Website:
http://www.mikesegalart.com/

Location: Chiefland, FL 32626

Email:
mmsegal@bellsouth.net

Name:Myrtice West

Website:
http://www.myrticewest.com/

Location:Alabama

Email:

Name:Miz Thang

Website:
http://www.mizthangsworld.com/

Location: Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Email:
art@mizthangsworld.com

Name:Pat Juneau

Website:
http://www.psjuneau.com/Planned_Shows.html

Location:
Scott, LA

Email:
psjuneau@starbrand.net

Name:Paul Flack

Website:
http://www.flackart.com/

Location:
Smyma, GA 30090

Email:
pflack@charter.net

Name:Tom Blunt

Website:
http://www.funkyfolkart.com/

Location:
Richmond, VA 23223

Email:
t.blunt@worldnet.att.net

Name: Tres Taylor

Website:
http://www.trestaylor.com/trestaylor/home.html

Location:
Birmingham, AL 35222

Email:
trestaylor@yahoo.com

 

American Member Links

http://www.marcusmartenson.com/

http://www.clairewashere.com/

http://perso.wanadoo.es/sisi2/

http://www.janetcooperdesigns.com/

http://webbuilder.dns2go.com/barnshopart/

http://www.maryshelleyfolkart.com/